2016-2017 Board of Directors

The following members of the community were elected to the Madclub Board at the AGM on May 2, 2016. The New Board elected officers of the Club and assigned primary responsibilities at their first Meeting on May 11th.

Kelly Killoran(President)
Andrea Proctor (Secretary)

Michael Stephens (Treasurer)
David Cape (Property Manager)
Patsy Cross (Land Use & Planning)
Doug McKenzie (Webcommittee)
Amy Satterthwaite (Community Activities)
Adam Scott (Environment)
Jeff Lanctot (Director at Large)
Lewis Reis (Director at Large)

Contact information for each Director can be found at "Mad Club/Administration Contacts" in the primary navigation menu at the top of each website page.